OUR TEAM

Theresa Breininger

Broker-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.814.7574
  • terribreininger@remax.net

Brenda Campagna

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.604.7011
  • brenjetsfan@yahoo.com

Kandis Cirelli

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.691.3226
  • iselre@aol.com

Melissa Fogler

Office Supervisor/REALTOR®

  • 732.278.4516
  • melissa-remax@comcast.net

Deborah Gerber

 Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 917.583.1898

Candace Golembeski

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.814.4000
  • candacegolembeski@gmail.com

Christine A Geisser

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.966.6663
  • christineremaxltd@yahoo.com

Ken Grosso

Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732-740-2687
  • ken@kengrosso.com

Dana Mauro

Broker of Record/Owner

  • 732.410.7100
  • danamauro@remax.net 

Judith Gregorek

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.887.2308

Monica Hanscom

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 908.278.4720

Beth Huntley

Broker-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.278.0834
  • huntley.beth@gmail.com

Karen Ives

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.330.8359
  • kives29@aol.com

Catherine Kehm

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.779.8985
  • catherine.kehm@remax.net

Ronald Laycock

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 908.910.7010
  • ronaldlaycock1@gmail.com

Melissa Maish

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.492.7740
  • meliss1026@gmail.com

Robin Namian 

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 513.739.2004
  • rlrmcshane@gmail.com

Linda Pagano

Broker-Associate/REALTOR

  • 732.793.1100
  • linscrea@aol.com

Cheryl Paul

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.664.2886
  • cherylpaul26@gmail.com

Lorraine Petersen

Broker-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.330.6932
  • loripetersen@remax.net

Tammy Pope

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.664.3706
  • tammypope2016@gmail.com

Pat Reilly

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

Steven Rubell

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 516.578.9151

Melanie Shimak

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 908.278.3523
  • mshimak@comcast.net

Michael J Shimak

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.575.6273
  • mikeshimak@gmail.com

Karen Symington

Owner/Broker-Associate®

  • 848.333.6899
  • karensymington@remax.net 

Christina Tonzola

Broker-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 908.783.4423
  • christina@contactchristina.com

Mary Topetro

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.600.2720
  • marytopetro@remax.net

Karyn Wejnert

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 201.376.7185
  • k.wejnert@comcast.net

Denise Wujciak

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.330.1332
  • denisewujciak@yahoo.com

Christina Tonzola

Sales-Associate/REALTOR®

  • 732.232.0769
  • renezipfel@remax.net